Madlib Sound Ancestors [Arranged By Kieran Hebden] LP



A1. There Is No Time (Prelude)A2. The CallA3. Theme De CrabtreeA4. Road Of The Lonely OnesA5. Loose GooseA6. DirtknockA7. HopprockA8. Riddim ChantB1. Sound AncestorsB2. One For Quartabê/Right NowB3. Hang Out (Phone Off)B4. Two for 2 -For DillaB5. Latino NegroB6. The New NormalB7. ChinoB8. DuumbiyaySound Ancestors. Music By Madlib, Arranged By Kieren Hebden (Four Tet)